Environ Skin Care Make-up

Since 2018, offers Environ also Concealer and Foundation matching the skin care lines.

Since 2018, offers Environ also Concealer and Foundation matching the skin care lines. read more »
Close window
Environ Skin Care Make-up

Since 2018, offers Environ also Concealer and Foundation matching the skin care lines.

No results were found for the filter!
Concealer 1 Make-Up Even More Cover+, 4.5ml (CHF 30) (NO BOX)
Concealer 1 Make-Up Even More Cover+, 4.5ml...
Cover+Concealers are silica emulsion-based primers that offer light, even coverage and an instantaneous lifting effect: making them ideal for correcting under-eye puffiness, blemishes and dark circles. These easy-to-apply concealers contain essential moisturising ingredients, antioxidants and vitamin E to help smooth and protect skin, leaving it beautifully flawless....
Content 1 Piece
CHF30.00 *
Concealer 4 Make-Up Even More Cover+, 4.5ml (CHF 30) (NO BOX)
Concealer 4 Make-Up Even More Cover+, 4.5ml...
Cover+Concealers are silica emulsion-based primers that offer light, even coverage and an instantaneous lifting effect: making them ideal for correcting under-eye puffiness, blemishes and dark circles. These easy-to-apply concealers contain essential moisturising ingredients, antioxidants and vitamin E to help smooth and protect skin, leaving it beautifully flawless....
Content 1 Piece
CHF30.00 *
Foundation 1 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml (CHF 50) (NO BOX)
Foundation 1 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml...
Hydra+Foundations ar specifically formulated to moisturiser and provide light, even coverage, complementing the skin`s natural colour. The liquid formula has a rich and creamy texture allowing the product to glide onto the face, leaving the complexion flawlessly smooth and even looking. Available in four colours to match skin colour perfectly. Benefits Contains Ginko Biloba...
Content 1 Piece
CHF35.00 * CHF50.00 *
Foundation 2 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml (CHF 25)
Foundation 2 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml...
Hydra+Foundations ar specifically formulated to moisturiser and provide light, even coverage, complementing the skin`s natural colour. The liquid formula has a rich and creamy texture allowing the product to glide onto the face, leaving the complexion flawlessly smooth and even looking. Available in four colours to match skin colour perfectly. Benefits Contains Ginko Biloba...
Content 1 Piece
CHF20.00 *
Foundation 4 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml (CHF 50) (NO BOX)
Foundation 4 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml...
Hydra+Foundations ar specifically formulated to moisturiser and provide light, even coverage, complementing the skin`s natural colour. The liquid formula has a rich and creamy texture allowing the product to glide onto the face, leaving the complexion flawlessly smooth and even looking. Available in four colours to match skin colour perfectly. Benefits Contains Ginko Biloba...
Content 1 Piece
CHF50.00 *
viewed

Environ Skin Care Make-up

Dr. med. Desmond Fernandes formulierte Concealer und Foundation die zur Pflegelinie von Environ passen.

Dr. med. Desmond Fernandes formulierte Concealer und Foundation die zur Pflegelinie von Environ passen. mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Environ Skin Care Make-up

Dr. med. Desmond Fernandes formulierte Concealer und Foundation die zur Pflegelinie von Environ passen.

Meistverkauft
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Concealer 4 Make-Up Even More Cover+, 4.5ml (CHF 30) (NO BOX)
Concealer 4 Make-Up Even More Cover+, 4.5ml...
Mit Cover+ Concealer decken Sie Unreinheiten, Rötungen und Augenschatten geziehlt ab. Eine leichte, gleichmässige Abdeckung und einen sofortigen Lifting-Effekt und abschwellender Wirkung. Mit essentiellen feuchtigkeitsspendenden Inhaltsstoffen, Antioxidantien und Vitaminen, die die Haut glätten, schützen und die Haut makellos aussehen lassen.In vier Farben erhältlich....
Inhalt 1 Stück
30,00 CHF *
Foundation 1 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml (CHF 50) (NO BOX)
Foundation 1 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml...
Die Formel von Hydra Foundation+ vereint Feuchtigkeit mit einer leichten, natürlichen Abdeckung, die den natürlichen Hautton hervorheben. Die flüssige Grundierung hat eine reichhaltig Textur, die eine streifenfreie Applikation und ein gleichmässiges Hautbild ermöglichen. In vier Farben erhältlich. Vorteile Enthält Ginko Biloba Blatt Extrakt, ein Antioxidans mit...
Inhalt 1 Stück
35,00 CHF * 50,00 CHF *
Foundation 2 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml (CHF 25)
Foundation 2 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml...
Die Formel von Hydra Foundation+ vereint Feuchtigkeit mit einer leichten, natürlichen Abdeckung, die den natürlichen Hautton hervorheben. Die flüssige Grundierung hat eine reichhaltig Textur, die eine streifenfreie Applikation und ein gleichmässiges Hautbild ermöglichen. In vier Farben erhältlich. Vorteile Enthält Ginko Biloba Blatt Extrakt, ein Antioxidans mit...
Inhalt 1 Stück
20,00 CHF *
Foundation 4 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml (CHF 50) (NO BOX)
Foundation 4 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml...
Die Formel von Hydra Foundation+ vereint Feuchtigkeit mit einer leichten, natürlichen Abdeckung, die den natürlichen Hautton hervorheben. Die flüssige Grundierung hat eine reichhaltig Textur, die eine streifenfreie Applikation und ein gleichmässiges Hautbild ermöglichen. In vier Farben erhältlich. Vorteile Enthält Ginko Biloba Blatt Extrakt, ein Antioxidans mit...
Inhalt 1 Stück
50,00 CHF *
Zuletzt angesehen