Samples

Choose your pattern. ATTENTION the trial sizes are calculated for approx. 14 days. The lipsticks even longer, so they are also popular as travel sizes. We only ask for the cost price, as these are intended as PROMOTION.

Professional partners contact us for special prices and quantities. THANK YOU

Every month, supplies come from the USA, we compensate the CO2 when importing.

Choose your pattern. ATTENTION the trial sizes are calculated for approx. 14 days. The lipsticks even longer, so they are also popular as travel sizes. We only ask for the cost price, as these are... read more »
Close window
Samples

Choose your pattern. ATTENTION the trial sizes are calculated for approx. 14 days. The lipsticks even longer, so they are also popular as travel sizes. We only ask for the cost price, as these are intended as PROMOTION.

Professional partners contact us for special prices and quantities. THANK YOU

Every month, supplies come from the USA, we compensate the CO2 when importing.

No results were found for the filter!
the best
jane iredale catalog 2021 44 pages German and French
jane iredale catalog 2021 44 pages German and...
44-page catalog in German / French with recommended retail prices in CHF incl.7.7.% VAT.
CHF0.00 *
Jane Iredale Prospekt: Unterschied - Faltprospekt DEUTSCH
Jane Iredale Prospekt: Unterschied -...
We explain the 10 differences WHY jane iredale is the best for your skin. WHY mineral makeup of this quality protects and cares so well. Leaflet in German. Of course CO2 compensated printed on FCK paper. This catalog is only available in...
CHF0.00 *
Jane Iredale Prospekt: Unterschied - Faltprospekt Französisch
Jane Iredale Prospekt: Unterschied -...
We explain the 10 differences WHY jane iredale is the best for your skin. WHY mineral makeup of this quality protects and cares so well. Leaflet in German. Of course CO2 compensated printed on FCK paper. This catalog is only available in...
CHF0.00 *
MINI Black Ice, Longest Lash Thickening and Lengthening Mascara
MINI Black Ice, Longest Lash Thickening and...
For those who want it all: well‐defined, longer looking lashes and buildable volume!
Content 1 Piece
CHF4.00 *
MINI Disposable Gel Eyeliner Brushes (Korrektur Tipps für Lidstrich 25er Pack
MINI Disposable Gel Eyeliner Brushes (Korrektur...
Mini correction brush, This brush will help you fix mistakes when applying make-up. One package contains 25 pieces.
CHF7.00 *
MINI Forever Peach , Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain 3g MINI (CHF 2)
MINI Forever Peach , Just Kissed Lip and Cheek...
These lipsticks adjust the shade to the pH of your skin! The natural chemical trick is created with plant elements and some pigment. Due to the natural coloring, each color works well for every skin type. The lipsticks can also be used...
Content 1 Piece
CHF2.00 *
MINI Forever Pink, Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain 3g MINI (CHF 2)
MINI Forever Pink, Just Kissed Lip and Cheek...
These lipsticks adjust the shade to the pH of your skin! The natural chemical trick is created with plant elements and some pigment. Due to the natural coloring, each color works well for every skin type. The lipsticks can also be used...
Content 3 Piece
CHF2.00 *
MINI Forever Pink, Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain 3g MINI KartonSet (CHF 4.50)
MINI Forever Pink, Just Kissed Lip and Cheek...
These lipsticks adjust the shade to the pH of your skin! The natural chemical trick is created with plant elements and some pigment. Due to the natural coloring, each color works well for every skin type. The lipsticks can also be used...
Content 3 Piece
CHF4.50 *
the best
MINI Forever Red , Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain 3g MINI (CHF 2)
MINI Forever Red , Just Kissed Lip and Cheek...
These lipsticks adjust the shade to the pH of your skin! The natural chemical trick is created with plant elements and some pigment. Due to the natural coloring, each color works well for every skin type. The lipsticks can also be used...
Content 1 Piece
CHF2.00 *
the best
MINI Golden Glow, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Golden Glow, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI Latte, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Latte, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI Longest Lash Mascara + MINI Conditioner, im KartonSet (CHF 4.50)
MINI Longest Lash Mascara + MINI Conditioner,...
Makes eyelashes appear longer and thicker. Algae extract nourishes and protects eyelashes and reduces split ends and hair breakage. Lets the eyelashes show to their best advantage and supports increased growth with valuable vitamins.
Content 2 Piece
CHF4.50 *
MINI Natural, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Natural, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
MINI PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
Must be applied before the mascara and makes eyelashes appear longer and thicker. This means that less mascara has to be applied.
Content 1 Piece
CHF4.00 *
MINI PurePressed Farbwahlset mit 10 MINI (CHF70)
MINI PurePressed Farbwahlset mit 10 MINI (CHF70)
Set with 10 pressed powders SPF20 different colors in SMALL FORMAT mini: Amber, Golden Glow, Warm Sienna, Latte, Natural, Radiant, Riviera, Suntan, Satin, Warm Silk. PURE PRESSED BASE - pressed mineral powder Features and benefits:...
CHF70.00 *
MINI Radiant, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Radiant, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI Riviera, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Riviera, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI Satin, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Satin, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI Sheer LipDrink Lip Balm SPF15 3g MINI(CHF 2)
MINI Sheer LipDrink Lip Balm SPF15 3g MINI(CHF 2)
A nourishing, slightly lemon-scented lip balm with certified SPF15 UV protection. The rating PA ++ means 100% protection in water for at least 40 minutes. Ideal for sports and in everyday life. Contains green tea extract as an...
Content 1 Piece
CHF2.00 *
MINI Sheer-LipDrink, im KartonSet (CHF 4.50)
MINI Sheer-LipDrink, im KartonSet (CHF 4.50)
MINI FORMAT OF THE SHEER LIPDRINK A nourishing, slightly lemon-scented lip balm with certified SPF15 UV protection. The PA ++ rating means 100% protection in the water for at least 40 minutes. Ideal for sport and in everyday life....
Content 1 Piece
CHF4.50 *
MINI Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener for Oily skin, 7ml MINI (CHF 3.50)
MINI Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener...
the best primer for oily and sensitive skin.
Content 7 milliliter
CHF3.50 *
the best
MINI Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener, 7ml MINI (CHF 3.50)
MINI Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener,...
Smooth Affair, a primer with WOW effect. The transparent formulation of the primer has anti-aging properties and reduces the pore size in minutes. Applied longer, this primer also compensates for pigment shifts. As a free radical...
Content 7 milliliter
CHF3.50 *
the best
MINI Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener, 7ml MINI , im KartonSet (CHF 4.50)
MINI Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener,...
Smooth Affair, a primer with WOW effect. The transparent formulation of the primer has anti-aging properties and reduces the pore size in minutes. Applied longer, this primer also compensates for pigment shifts. As a free radical...
Content 7 milliliter
CHF4.50 *
MINI Suntan, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Suntan, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI Susan, TripleLuxe Lippenstift MINI (CHF 4.50)
MINI Susan, TripleLuxe Lippenstift MINI (CHF 4.50)
MINI Eine 3-fach Pigmentierung und hochwertige Pflegestoffe versprechen einen Naturkosmetik Lippenstift der Topklasse. Die angenehm fruchtig und üppig pflegenden Lippenstifte sind vegan und frei von Glutein. Hauptwirkstoffe: Moringa Öl...
Content 1 Piece
CHF4.50 *
MINI Warm Sienna, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Warm Sienna, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI Warm Silk, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Warm Silk, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MUSTER Beyond Matte Karte
MUSTER Beyond Matte Karte
Sample Card spring collection 2020.
CHF0.10 *
MUSTER Enlighten Plus 1+3 MUSTER-KARTE (CHF 1)
MUSTER Enlighten Plus 1+3 MUSTER-KARTE (CHF 1)
Sample card of the liquid concealer Enlighten Plus, contains samples of: Enlighten Plus card Nr.1 Nr.3
CHF1.00 *
MUSTER Hyaluronic Serum, BeautyPrep 0,5ml MUSTER-KARTE (CHF 4)
MUSTER Hyaluronic Serum, BeautyPrep 0,5ml...
0.5ml MUSTER des jane iredale Hyaluronic Serum
Content 0.5 milliliter
CHF4.00 *
MUSTER PurePressed Karte MUSTER-KARTE (CHF 4.50)
MUSTER PurePressed Karte MUSTER-KARTE (CHF 4.50)
Sample Card spring collection 2020.
CHF4.50 *
viewed

MUSTER

Wählen Sie Ihr Muster aus. ACHTUNG die Probiergrössen sind für ca. 14 Tage gerechnet. Die Lippenstifte sogar länger, sind also auch als Reisegrösse beliebt. Wir verlangen nur den Einstandpreis, da diese als PROMOTION gedacht sind.

Profi-Partner melden sich bei uns für Sonderpreise und Mengen. DANKE

Jeden Monat kommt Nachschub aus USA, den wir CO2 kompensiert importieren.

 

Wählen Sie Ihr Muster aus. ACHTUNG die Probiergrössen sind für ca. 14 Tage gerechnet. Die Lippenstifte sogar länger, sind also auch als Reisegrösse beliebt. Wir verlangen nur den Einstandpreis, da... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
MUSTER

Wählen Sie Ihr Muster aus. ACHTUNG die Probiergrössen sind für ca. 14 Tage gerechnet. Die Lippenstifte sogar länger, sind also auch als Reisegrösse beliebt. Wir verlangen nur den Einstandpreis, da diese als PROMOTION gedacht sind.

Profi-Partner melden sich bei uns für Sonderpreise und Mengen. DANKE

Jeden Monat kommt Nachschub aus USA, den wir CO2 kompensiert importieren.

 

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Disposable Gel Eyeliner Brushes 25 (Korrektur Tipps für Lidstrich Einweg) (CHF 6)
Disposable Gel Eyeliner Brushes 25 (Korrektur...
Mini Korrektur Tips für Eyeliner. Dieser Pinsel hilft Ihnen Fehler beim schminken zu beheben. Eine Packung enthält 25 Stück.
6,00 CHF *
Jane Iredale Prospekt: Unterschied - Faltprospekt DEUTSCH
Jane Iredale Prospekt: Unterschied -...
Wir erklären die 10 Unterschiede WIESO jane iredale das Beste für Ihre Haut ist. WARUM mineral make-up dieser Qualität so gut schützt und pflegt. Faltprospekt in Deutsch. Natürlich CO2 kompensiert gedruckt auf FCK Papier.
0,00 CHF *
Jane Iredale Prospekt: Unterschied - Faltprospekt Französisch
Jane Iredale Prospekt: Unterschied -...
FRANZOESISCHE VERSION: Wir erklären die 10 Unterschiede WIESO jane iredale das Beste für Ihre Haut ist. WARUM mineral make-up dieser Qualität so gut schützt und pflegt. Faltprospekt in Deutsch. Natürlich CO2 kompensiert gedruckt auf FCK...
0,00 CHF *
MINI Black Ice, Longest Lash Thickening and Lengthening Mascara MINI (CHF 2.5)
MINI Black Ice, Longest Lash Thickening and...
MINI VERSION des BLACK ICE Mascara in der Tube mit einer übergrossen echten Bürste (kein Plastik) bringt 90% mehr Pigmente auf die Wimpern als jedes Vergleichsprodukt. Angereichert mit hochreinen Cellulosepartikeln, wird die eigene...
Inhalt 1 Stück
2,50 CHF *
MINI Forever Peach , Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain 3g MINI (CHF 2)
MINI Forever Peach , Just Kissed Lip and Cheek...
Diese Lippenstifte passen den Farbton dem pH Wert Ihrer Haut an! Der natürliche chemische Trick wird mit pflanzlichen Elementen und etwas Pigment erzeugt. Durch die natürliche Färbung wirkt jede Farbe passend bei jedem Hauttyp. Die...
Inhalt 1 Stück
2,00 CHF *
MINI Forever Pink, Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain 3g MINI (CHF 2)
MINI Forever Pink, Just Kissed Lip and Cheek...
Diese Lippenstifte passen den Farbton dem pH Wert Ihrer Haut an! Der natürliche chemische Trick wird mit pflanzlichen Elementen und etwas Pigment erzeugt. Durch die natürliche Färbung wirkt jede Farbe passend bei jedem Hauttyp. Die...
Inhalt 3 Stück
2,00 CHF *
MINI Forever Pink, Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain 3g MINI KartonSet (CHF 3.50)
MINI Forever Pink, Just Kissed Lip and Cheek...
Diese Lippenstifte passen den Farbton dem pH Wert Ihrer Haut an! Der natürliche chemische Trick wird mit pflanzlichen Elementen und etwas Pigment erzeugt. Durch die natürliche Färbung wirkt jede Farbe passend bei jedem Hauttyp. Die...
Inhalt 3 Stück
3,50 CHF *
Tipp !
MINI Forever Red , Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain 3g MINI (CHF 2)
MINI Forever Red , Just Kissed Lip and Cheek...
Diese Lippenstifte passen den Farbton dem pH Wert Ihrer Haut an! Der natürliche chemische Trick wird mit pflanzlichen Elementen und etwas Pigment erzeugt. Durch die natürliche Färbung wirkt jede Farbe passend bei jedem Hauttyp. Die...
Inhalt 1 Stück
2,00 CHF *
Tipp !
MINI Golden Glow, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Golden Glow, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane’s gepresster Puder enthält keinen Talk und entzieht somit Ihrer Haut nie Feuchtigkeit. Der Puder ist federleicht, weil wir wie immer auch auf Nylon verzichten. Im Unterschied zu anderen Marken! Verfügbar in 25 Farben, die sich in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
8,00 CHF *
MINI Latte, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Latte, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation...
Jane’s gepresster Puder enthält keinen Talk und entzieht somit Ihrer Haut nie Feuchtigkeit. Der Puder ist federleicht, weil wir wie immer auch auf Nylon verzichten. Im Unterschied zu anderen Marken! Verfügbar in 25 Farben, die sich in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
8,00 CHF *
MINI Longest Lash Mascara + MINI Conditioner, im KartonSet (CHF 4,50)
MINI Longest Lash Mascara + MINI Conditioner,...
MINI FORMAT DES BELIEBTEN LASH CONDITIONER und des MASCARA Longest Lash BLACK ICE (des meistverkauften) Muss vor der Mascara aufgetragen werden und lässt Wimpern länger und dicker erscheinen. Somit muss weniger Mascara aufgetragen...
Inhalt 2 Stück
4,50 CHF *
MINI Natural, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Natural, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane’s gepresster Puder enthält keinen Talk und entzieht somit Ihrer Haut nie Feuchtigkeit. Der Puder ist federleicht, weil wir wie immer auch auf Nylon verzichten. Im Unterschied zu anderen Marken! Verfügbar in 25 Farben, die sich in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
8,00 CHF *
MINI PureLash Extender&Conditioner MINI (CHF 1,50)
MINI PureLash Extender&Conditioner MINI (CHF 1,50)
Muss vor der Mascara aufgetragen werden und lässt Wimpern länger und dicker erscheinen. Somit muss weniger Mascara aufgetragen werden.
Inhalt 1 Stück
1,50 CHF *
MINI PurePressed Farbwahlset mit 10 MINI (CHF70)
MINI PurePressed Farbwahlset mit 10 MINI (CHF70)
Set mit 10 gepressten Pudern SPF20 verschiedenen Farben im KLEINFORMAT mini: Amber, Golden Glow, Warm Sienna, Latte, Natural, Radiant, Riviera, Suntan, Satin, Warm Silk. PURE PRESSED BASE - gepresster Mineralpuder Merkmale und Vorteile:...
70,00 CHF *
MINI Radiant, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Radiant, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane’s gepresster Puder enthält keinen Talk und entzieht somit Ihrer Haut nie Feuchtigkeit. Der Puder ist federleicht, weil wir wie immer auch auf Nylon verzichten. Im Unterschied zu anderen Marken! Verfügbar in 25 Farben, die sich in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
8,00 CHF *
MINI Riviera, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Riviera, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane’s gepresster Puder enthält keinen Talk und entzieht somit Ihrer Haut nie Feuchtigkeit. Der Puder ist federleicht, weil wir wie immer auch auf Nylon verzichten. Im Unterschied zu anderen Marken! Verfügbar in 25 Farben, die sich in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
8,00 CHF *
MINI Satin, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Satin, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation...
Jane’s gepresster Puder enthält keinen Talk und entzieht somit Ihrer Haut nie Feuchtigkeit. Der Puder ist federleicht, weil wir wie immer auch auf Nylon verzichten. Im Unterschied zu anderen Marken! Verfügbar in 25 Farben, die sich in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
8,00 CHF *
MINI Sheer LipDrink Lip Balm SPF15 3g MINI(CHF 2)
MINI Sheer LipDrink Lip Balm SPF15 3g MINI(CHF 2)
Ein pflegender, leicht zitronig duftender Lippenbalsam mit zertifiziertem SPF15 UV Schutz. Das Prädikat PA++ bedeutet einen 100%igen Schutz im Wasser während mindestens 40 Minuten. Ideal beim Sport und im Alltag. Enthält Grüntee Extrakt...
Inhalt 1 Stück
2,00 CHF *
MINI Sheer-LipDrink, im KartonSet (CHF 3.50)
MINI Sheer-LipDrink, im KartonSet (CHF 3.50)
MINI FORMAT DES SHEER LIPDRINK Ein pflegender, leicht zitronig duftender Lippenbalsam mit zertifiziertem SPF15 UV Schutz. Das Prädikat PA++ bedeutet einen 100%igen Schutz im Wasser während mindestens 40 Minuten. Ideal beim Sport und im...
Inhalt 1 Stück
3,50 CHF *
MINI Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener for Oily skin, 7ml MINI (CHF 2.50)
MINI Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener...
der beste Primer für fettige und empfindliche Haut.
Inhalt 7 Milliliter
2,50 CHF *
Tipp !
MINI Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener, 7ml MINI (CHF 2.50)
MINI Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener,...
Smooth Affair, ein Primer mit WOW Effekt. Die transparente Rezeptur des Primers hat Anti-aging Eigenschaften und verringert die Porengrösse in Minuten. Länger angewendet, gleicht dieser Primer auch Pigmentverschiebungen aus. Als Fänger...
Inhalt 7 Milliliter
2,50 CHF *
Tipp !
MINI Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener, 7ml MINI , im KartonSet (CHF 3.50)
MINI Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener,...
Smooth Affair, ein Primer mit WOW Effekt. Die transparente Rezeptur des Primers hat Anti-aging Eigenschaften und verringert die Porengrösse in Minuten. Länger angewendet, gleicht dieser Primer auch Pigmentverschiebungen aus. Als Fänger...
Inhalt 7 Milliliter
3,50 CHF *
MINI Suntan, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Suntan, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane’s gepresster Puder enthält keinen Talk und entzieht somit Ihrer Haut nie Feuchtigkeit. Der Puder ist federleicht, weil wir wie immer auch auf Nylon verzichten. Im Unterschied zu anderen Marken! Verfügbar in 25 Farben, die sich in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
8,00 CHF *
MINI Susan, TripleLuxe Lippenstift MINI (CHF 3)
MINI Susan, TripleLuxe Lippenstift MINI (CHF 3)
MINI Eine 3-fach Pigmentierung und hochwertige Pflegestoffe versprechen einen Naturkosmetik Lippenstift der Topklasse. Die angenehm fruchtig und üppig pflegenden Lippenstifte sind vegan und frei von Glutein. Hauptwirkstoffe: Moringa Öl...
Inhalt 1 Stück
3,00 CHF *
MINI Warm Sienna, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Warm Sienna, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane’s gepresster Puder enthält keinen Talk und entzieht somit Ihrer Haut nie Feuchtigkeit. Der Puder ist federleicht, weil wir wie immer auch auf Nylon verzichten. Im Unterschied zu anderen Marken! Verfügbar in 25 Farben, die sich in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
8,00 CHF *
MINI Warm Silk, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Warm Silk, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane’s gepresster Puder enthält keinen Talk und entzieht somit Ihrer Haut nie Feuchtigkeit. Der Puder ist federleicht, weil wir wie immer auch auf Nylon verzichten. Im Unterschied zu anderen Marken! Verfügbar in 25 Farben, die sich in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
8,00 CHF *
MUSTER Beyond Matte Karte MUSTER-KARTE (CHF 0.10)
MUSTER Beyond Matte Karte MUSTER-KARTE (CHF 0.10)
Muster Karte der flüssig Grundierung Beyond Matte, enthält Proben von: M4 M7 M9 M13
0,10 CHF *
MUSTER Enlighten Plus 1+3 MUSTER-KARTE (CHF 1)
MUSTER Enlighten Plus 1+3 MUSTER-KARTE (CHF 1)
Muster Karte des flüssigen Concealer Enlighten Plus, enthält Proben von: Enlighten Plus Karte: Nr.1 Nr.3
1,00 CHF *
MUSTER HydroPure Hyaluronic Lip Gloss MUSTER-KARTE
MUSTER HydroPure Hyaluronic Lip Gloss...
Muster Karte HydroPure Hyaluronic Lip Gloss
2,00 CHF *
MUSTER PurePressed Karte MUSTER-KARTE (CHF 2)
MUSTER PurePressed Karte MUSTER-KARTE (CHF 2)
Musterkarte PurePressed Puder 6 Farbtone: Warm Silk : hell Radiant :hell Golden Glow: mittel Suntan: mittel Golden Tan: dunkel Cognac: sehr dunkel
2,00 CHF *
MUSTER Smooth Affair Face Primer MUSTER-KARTE (CH 2)
MUSTER Smooth Affair Face Primer MUSTER-KARTE...
Musterkarte mit 2 Smooth Affair Mustern Brightening Primer und Illuminating
2,00 CHF *
Zuletzt angesehen