PurePressed MINI SPF20 gepresster Puder

Close window
PurePressed MINI SPF20 gepresster Puder

No results were found for the filter!
the best
MINI Golden Glow, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Golden Glow, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI Latte, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Latte, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI Natural, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Natural, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI PurePressed Farbwahlset mit 10 MINI (CHF70)
MINI PurePressed Farbwahlset mit 10 MINI (CHF70)
Set with 10 pressed powders SPF20 different colors in SMALL FORMAT mini: Amber, Golden Glow, Warm Sienna, Latte, Natural, Radiant, Riviera, Suntan, Satin, Warm Silk. PURE PRESSED BASE - pressed mineral powder Features and benefits:...
CHF70.00 *
MINI Radiant, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Radiant, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI Riviera, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Riviera, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI Satin, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Satin, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI Suntan, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Suntan, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI Warm Sienna, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Warm Sienna, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI Warm Silk, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Warm Silk, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
viewed

PurePressed MINI SPF20 gepresster Puder

 

MINI PurePressed Puder

  MINI PurePressed Puder mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
PurePressed MINI SPF20 gepresster Puder

 

MINI PurePressed Puder

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Tipp !
MINI Golden Glow, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Golden Glow, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane’s gepresster Puder enthält keinen Talk und entzieht somit Ihrer Haut nie Feuchtigkeit. Der Puder ist federleicht, weil wir wie immer auch auf Nylon verzichten. Im Unterschied zu anderen Marken! Verfügbar in 25 Farben, die sich in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
8,00 CHF *
MINI Latte, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Latte, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation...
Jane’s gepresster Puder enthält keinen Talk und entzieht somit Ihrer Haut nie Feuchtigkeit. Der Puder ist federleicht, weil wir wie immer auch auf Nylon verzichten. Im Unterschied zu anderen Marken! Verfügbar in 25 Farben, die sich in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
8,00 CHF *
MINI Natural, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Natural, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane’s gepresster Puder enthält keinen Talk und entzieht somit Ihrer Haut nie Feuchtigkeit. Der Puder ist federleicht, weil wir wie immer auch auf Nylon verzichten. Im Unterschied zu anderen Marken! Verfügbar in 25 Farben, die sich in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
8,00 CHF *
MINI PurePressed Farbwahlset mit 10 MINI (CHF70)
MINI PurePressed Farbwahlset mit 10 MINI (CHF70)
Set mit 10 gepressten Pudern SPF20 verschiedenen Farben im KLEINFORMAT mini: Amber, Golden Glow, Warm Sienna, Latte, Natural, Radiant, Riviera, Suntan, Satin, Warm Silk. PURE PRESSED BASE - gepresster Mineralpuder Merkmale und Vorteile:...
70,00 CHF *
MINI Radiant, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Radiant, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane’s gepresster Puder enthält keinen Talk und entzieht somit Ihrer Haut nie Feuchtigkeit. Der Puder ist federleicht, weil wir wie immer auch auf Nylon verzichten. Im Unterschied zu anderen Marken! Verfügbar in 25 Farben, die sich in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
8,00 CHF *
MINI Riviera, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Riviera, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane’s gepresster Puder enthält keinen Talk und entzieht somit Ihrer Haut nie Feuchtigkeit. Der Puder ist federleicht, weil wir wie immer auch auf Nylon verzichten. Im Unterschied zu anderen Marken! Verfügbar in 25 Farben, die sich in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
8,00 CHF *
MINI Satin, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Satin, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation...
Jane’s gepresster Puder enthält keinen Talk und entzieht somit Ihrer Haut nie Feuchtigkeit. Der Puder ist federleicht, weil wir wie immer auch auf Nylon verzichten. Im Unterschied zu anderen Marken! Verfügbar in 25 Farben, die sich in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
8,00 CHF *
MINI Suntan, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Suntan, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane’s gepresster Puder enthält keinen Talk und entzieht somit Ihrer Haut nie Feuchtigkeit. Der Puder ist federleicht, weil wir wie immer auch auf Nylon verzichten. Im Unterschied zu anderen Marken! Verfügbar in 25 Farben, die sich in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
8,00 CHF *
MINI Warm Sienna, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Warm Sienna, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane’s gepresster Puder enthält keinen Talk und entzieht somit Ihrer Haut nie Feuchtigkeit. Der Puder ist federleicht, weil wir wie immer auch auf Nylon verzichten. Im Unterschied zu anderen Marken! Verfügbar in 25 Farben, die sich in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
8,00 CHF *
MINI Warm Silk, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Warm Silk, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane’s gepresster Puder enthält keinen Talk und entzieht somit Ihrer Haut nie Feuchtigkeit. Der Puder ist federleicht, weil wir wie immer auch auf Nylon verzichten. Im Unterschied zu anderen Marken! Verfügbar in 25 Farben, die sich in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
8,00 CHF *
Zuletzt angesehen