Eye care

 Healing Earth eye products are designed to soothe the eye area.

 Healing Earth eye products are designed to soothe the eye area. read more »
Close window
Eye care

 Healing Earth eye products are designed to soothe the eye area.

Top seller
aufhellender Reiniger Grape Anti-Oxidant Cleanser Pinotage, 200ml (CHF 22) aufhellender Reiniger Grape Anti-Oxidant...
Content 200 milliliter
CHF22.00 *
Total Eye Complex Pinotage, 15ml (CHF 45) Total Eye Complex Pinotage, 15ml (CHF 45)
Content 15 milliliter
CHF45.00 *
De-Stress Eye Gel Pinotage, 100ml (CHF 59) De-Stress Eye Gel Pinotage, 100ml (CHF 59)
Content 100 milliliter
CHF59.00 *
De-Stress Eye Gel Pinotage, 30ml (CHF 38) De-Stress Eye Gel Pinotage, 30ml (CHF 38)
Content 30 milliliter
CHF38.00 *
Total Eye Complex Pinotage, 100ml (CHF 79) Total Eye Complex Pinotage, 100ml (CHF 79)
Content 100 milliliter
CHF79.00 *
No results were found for the filter!
aufhellender Reiniger Grape Anti-Oxidant Cleanser Pinotage, 200ml (CHF 22)
aufhellender Reiniger Grape Anti-Oxidant...
This gentle cleansing milk removes dirt, make-up and even skin impurities without drying them out. The skin feels fresh and silky smooth. The hydration is balanced and the natural skin barrier remains intact. active ingredients Pinotage grape leaf extract and oil - improves blood circulation, moisturizing Wild Rose Oil - Vitamin C Source, healing, regenerative effect Jojoba...
Content 200 milliliter
CHF22.00 *
De-Stress Eye Gel Pinotage, 100ml (CHF 59)
De-Stress Eye Gel Pinotage, 100ml (CHF 59)
The eye gel of Pinotage line promotes the blood circulation in the eye area and invigorates the eye contours. This gel has a decongestant and has an antiaging effect. The economic size of the package allows a generous application. active ingredients Pinotage Grape Seed Extract - Antioxidant African ginger extract - promoting circulation Mongongo nut oil - moisturizes,...
Content 100 milliliter
CHF59.00 *
De-Stress Eye Gel Pinotage, 30ml (CHF 38)
De-Stress Eye Gel Pinotage, 30ml (CHF 38)
The eye gel of Pinotage line promotes the blood circulation in the eye area and invigorates the eye contours. This gel has a decongestant and has an antiaging effect. The economic size of the package allows a generous application. active ingredients Pinotage Grape Seed Extract - Antioxidant African ginger extract - promoting circulation Mongongo nut oil - moisturizes,...
Content 30 milliliter
CHF38.00 *
Total Eye Complex Pinotage, 100ml (CHF 79)
Total Eye Complex Pinotage, 100ml (CHF 79)
This regenerative cream helps the skin to store the necessary moisture. Without parabens, nanoparticles or perfumes! Fragrant, effective and relaxing at the same time. Application on cleansed skin, morning and evening. Applied before the day or night cream, Healing Earth PINOTAGE Total Eye Complex is especially effective. active ingredients Cancer Bush Extract (Lessertia...
Content 100 milliliter
CHF79.00 *
Total Eye Complex Pinotage, 15ml (CHF 45)
Total Eye Complex Pinotage, 15ml (CHF 45)
This regenerative cream helps the skin to store the necessary moisture. Without parabens, nanoparticles or perfumes! Fragrant, effective and relaxing at the same time. Application on cleansed skin, morning and evening. Applied before the day or night cream, Healing Earth PINOTAGE Total Eye Complex is especially effective. active ingredients Cancer Bush Extract (Lessertia...
Content 15 milliliter
CHF45.00 *
viewed

Soin des yeux

 Les produits pour les yeux Healing Earth sont conçus pour apaiser le contour des yeux.

 Les produits pour les yeux Healing Earth sont conçus pour apaiser le contour des yeux. lire plus »
Fermer fenêtre
Soin des yeux

 Les produits pour les yeux Healing Earth sont conçus pour apaiser le contour des yeux.

Best-seller
De-Stress Eye Gel Pinotage, 30ml (CHF 38) De-Stress Eye Gel Pinotage, 30ml (CHF 38)
Contenu 30 millilitre
38,00 CHF *
Total Eye Complex Pinotage, 100ml (CHF 79) Total Eye Complex Pinotage, 100ml (CHF 79)
Contenu 100 millilitre
79,00 CHF *
Total Eye Complex Pinotage, 15ml (CHF 45) Total Eye Complex Pinotage, 15ml (CHF 45)
Contenu 15 millilitre
45,00 CHF *
De-Stress Eye Gel Pinotage, 100ml (CHF 59) De-Stress Eye Gel Pinotage, 100ml (CHF 59)
Contenu 100 millilitre
59,00 CHF *
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
De-Stress Eye Gel Pinotage, 100ml (CHF 59)
De-Stress Eye Gel Pinotage, 100ml (CHF 59)
Le gel pour les yeux de la ligne Pinotage favorise la circulation sanguine dans la zone des yeux et relance le contour des yeux. Ce gel oculaire réduit le gonflement et a un effet anti-âge. Ingrédients actifs: Extrait de pépins de raisin Pinotage - antioxydant Extrait de gingembre africain – soutient la circulation sanguine Huile de noix Mongongo - hydratant, restructurant...
Contenu 100 millilitre
59,00 CHF *
De-Stress Eye Gel Pinotage, 30ml (CHF 38)
De-Stress Eye Gel Pinotage, 30ml (CHF 38)
Le gel pour les yeux de la ligne Pinotage favorise la circulation sanguine dans la zone des yeux et relance le contour des yeux. Ce gel oculaire réduit le gonflement et a un effet anti-âge. Ingrédients actifs: Extrait de pépins de raisin Pinotage - antioxydant Extrait de gingembre africain – soutient la circulation sanguine Huile de noix Mongongo - hydratant, restructurant...
Contenu 30 millilitre
38,00 CHF *
Total Eye Complex Pinotage, 100ml (CHF 79)
Total Eye Complex Pinotage, 100ml (CHF 79)
Cette crème régénératrice aide la peau à équilibrer à nouveau l'humidité nécessaire. Sans parabène, nanoparticules ou parfums. Apaisant, efficace et relaxant en même temps. Caractéristiques principales: Hydratant la peau Réduction des rides Régénératrice pour les cellules endommagées de la peau Ingrédients actifs: Pinotage Grapeseed Extract & Oil un antioxydant puissant...
Contenu 100 millilitre
79,00 CHF *
Total Eye Complex Pinotage, 15ml (CHF 45)
Total Eye Complex Pinotage, 15ml (CHF 45)
Cette crème régénératrice aide la peau à équilibrer à nouveau l'humidité nécessaire. Sans parabène, nanoparticules ou parfums. Apaisant, efficace et relaxant en même temps. Caractéristiques principales: Hydratant la peau Réduction des rides Régénératrice pour les cellules endommagées de la peau Ingrédients actifs: Pinotage Grapeseed Extract & Oil un antioxydant puissant...
Contenu 15 millilitre
45,00 CHF *
Derniers articles consultés