Environ Skin Care Make-up

Since 2018, offers Environ also Concealer and Foundation matching the skin care lines.

Since 2018, offers Environ also Concealer and Foundation matching the skin care lines. read more »
Close window
Environ Skin Care Make-up

Since 2018, offers Environ also Concealer and Foundation matching the skin care lines.

No results were found for the filter!
Concealer 1 Make-Up Even More Cover+, 4.5ml (CHF 30) (NO BOX)
Concealer 1 Make-Up Even More Cover+, 4.5ml...
Cover+Concealers are silica emulsion-based primers that offer light, even coverage and an instantaneous lifting effect: making them ideal for correcting under-eye puffiness, blemishes and dark circles. These easy-to-apply concealers contain essential moisturising ingredients, antioxidants and vitamin E to help smooth and protect skin, leaving it beautifully flawless....
Content 1 Piece
CHF30.00 *
Concealer 4 Make-Up Even More Cover+, 4.5ml (CHF 30) (NO BOX)
Concealer 4 Make-Up Even More Cover+, 4.5ml...
Cover+Concealers are silica emulsion-based primers that offer light, even coverage and an instantaneous lifting effect: making them ideal for correcting under-eye puffiness, blemishes and dark circles. These easy-to-apply concealers contain essential moisturising ingredients, antioxidants and vitamin E to help smooth and protect skin, leaving it beautifully flawless....
Content 1 Piece
CHF30.00 *
Foundation 1 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml (CHF 50) (NO BOX)
Foundation 1 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml...
Hydra+Foundations ar specifically formulated to moisturiser and provide light, even coverage, complementing the skin`s natural colour. The liquid formula has a rich and creamy texture allowing the product to glide onto the face, leaving the complexion flawlessly smooth and even looking. Available in four colours to match skin colour perfectly. Benefits Contains Ginko Biloba...
Content 1 Piece
CHF35.00 * CHF50.00 *
Foundation 2 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml (CHF 25)
Foundation 2 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml...
Hydra+Foundations ar specifically formulated to moisturiser and provide light, even coverage, complementing the skin`s natural colour. The liquid formula has a rich and creamy texture allowing the product to glide onto the face, leaving the complexion flawlessly smooth and even looking. Available in four colours to match skin colour perfectly. Benefits Contains Ginko Biloba...
Content 1 Piece
CHF20.00 *
Foundation 4 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml (CHF 50) (NO BOX)
Foundation 4 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml...
Hydra+Foundations ar specifically formulated to moisturiser and provide light, even coverage, complementing the skin`s natural colour. The liquid formula has a rich and creamy texture allowing the product to glide onto the face, leaving the complexion flawlessly smooth and even looking. Available in four colours to match skin colour perfectly. Benefits Contains Ginko Biloba...
Content 1 Piece
CHF50.00 *
viewed

Environ Skin Care Make-up

Depuis 2018, Environ produit Foundation et Concealer à petite échelle. Nous avons acheté les produits exclusivement en Europe pour vous à des prix attractifs. Environ dispense du traitement des nanoparticules.

Depuis 2018, Environ produit Foundation et Concealer à petite échelle. Nous avons acheté les produits exclusivement en Europe pour vous à des prix attractifs. Environ dispense du traitement des... lire plus »
Fermer fenêtre
Environ Skin Care Make-up

Depuis 2018, Environ produit Foundation et Concealer à petite échelle. Nous avons acheté les produits exclusivement en Europe pour vous à des prix attractifs. Environ dispense du traitement des nanoparticules.

Best-seller
Foundation 1 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml (CHF 50) (NO BOX) Foundation 1 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml...
Contenu 1 par Piece
35,00 CHF * 50,00 CHF *
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Concealer 1 Make-Up Even More Cover+, 4.5ml (CHF 30) (NO BOX)
Concealer 1 Make-Up Even More Cover+, 4.5ml...
Cover + Concealers sont des apprêts à base d’émulsions d’acide silicique qui procurent un pouvoir couvrant léger et uniforme et un effet liftant immédiat, ce qui les rend parfaits pour les poches sous les yeux, les imperfections et les cernes. Ces anti-cernes faciles à appliquer contiennent des ingrédients hydratants essentiels, des antioxydants et des vitamines qui...
Contenu 1 par Piece
30,00 CHF *
Concealer 4 Make-Up Even More Cover+, 4.5ml (CHF 30) (NO BOX)
Concealer 4 Make-Up Even More Cover+, 4.5ml...
Cover + Concealers sont des apprêts à base d’émulsions d’acide silicique qui procurent un pouvoir couvrant léger et uniforme et un effet liftant immédiat, ce qui les rend parfaits pour les poches sous les yeux, les imperfections et les cernes. Ces anti-cernes faciles à appliquer contiennent des ingrédients hydratants essentiels, des antioxydants et des vitamines qui...
Contenu 1 par Piece
30,00 CHF *
Foundation 1 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml (CHF 50) (NO BOX)
Foundation 1 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml...
Les Hydra+Foundations sont spécialement formulées pour hydrater et procurer une couverture légère et uniforme, en complément de la couleur naturelle de la peau. La formule liquide a une texture riche et crémeuse qui laisse le teint parfaitement lisse et uniforme. Disponible en quatre couleurs pour correspondre parfaitement à la couleur de la peau. Avantages Contient de...
Contenu 1 par Piece
35,00 CHF * 50,00 CHF *
Foundation 2 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml (CHF 25)
Foundation 2 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml...
Les Hydra+Foundations sont spécialement formulées pour hydrater et procurer une couverture légère et uniforme, en complément de la couleur naturelle de la peau. La formule liquide a une texture riche et crémeuse qui laisse le teint parfaitement lisse et uniforme. Disponible en quatre couleurs pour correspondre parfaitement à la couleur de la peau. Avantages Contient de...
Contenu 1 par Piece
20,00 CHF *
Foundation 4 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml (CHF 50) (NO BOX)
Foundation 4 Make-Up Even More Hydra+, 30ml...
Les Hydra+Foundations sont spécialement formulées pour hydrater et procurer une couverture légère et uniforme, en complément de la couleur naturelle de la peau. La formule liquide a une texture riche et crémeuse qui laisse le teint parfaitement lisse et uniforme. Disponible en quatre couleurs pour correspondre parfaitement à la couleur de la peau. Avantages Contient de...
Contenu 1 par Piece
50,00 CHF *
Derniers articles consultés