PurePressed MINI SPF20 gepresster Puder

Close window
PurePressed MINI SPF20 gepresster Puder

No results were found for the filter!
the best
MINI Golden Glow, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Golden Glow, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI Latte, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Latte, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI Natural, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Natural, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI PurePressed Farbwahlset mit 10 MINI (CHF70)
MINI PurePressed Farbwahlset mit 10 MINI (CHF70)
Set with 10 pressed powders SPF20 different colors in SMALL FORMAT mini: Amber, Golden Glow, Warm Sienna, Latte, Natural, Radiant, Riviera, Suntan, Satin, Warm Silk. PURE PRESSED BASE - pressed mineral powder Features and benefits:...
CHF70.00 *
MINI Radiant, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Radiant, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI Riviera, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Riviera, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI Satin, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Satin, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI Suntan, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Suntan, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI Warm Sienna, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Warm Sienna, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
MINI Warm Silk, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Warm Silk, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Jane's pressed powder does not contain talcum and thus does not deplete your skin of moisture. The powder is light as a feat because we do not use nylon as usual. Unlike other brands! Available in 25 colors, which are divided into cool...
Content 1 Piece
CHF8.00 *
viewed

PurePressed MINI SPF20 gepresster Puder

Fermer fenêtre
PurePressed MINI SPF20 gepresster Puder

Best-seller
le meilleure
MINI Radiant, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8) MINI Radiant, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Contenu 1 par Piece
8,00 CHF *
MINI Warm Silk, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8) MINI Warm Silk, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Contenu 1 par Piece
8,00 CHF *
MINI Natural, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8) MINI Natural, PurePressed Base Mineral...
Contenu 1 par Piece
8,00 CHF *
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
le meilleure
MINI Golden Glow, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Golden Glow, PurePressed Base Mineral...
La poudre pressée de Jane ne contient pas de talc et n'épuise donc pas votre peau de l'humidité. La poudre est légère comme un exploit car nous n'utilisons pas le nylon comme d'habitude. Contrairement à d'autres marques! Disponible en 25...
Contenu 1 par Piece
8,00 CHF *
MINI Latte, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Latte, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation...
La poudre pressée de Jane ne contient pas de talc et n'épuise donc pas votre peau de l'humidité. La poudre est légère comme un exploit car nous n'utilisons pas le nylon comme d'habitude. Contrairement à d'autres marques! Disponible en 25...
Contenu 1 par Piece
8,00 CHF *
MINI Natural, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Natural, PurePressed Base Mineral...
La poudre pressée de Jane ne contient pas de talc et n'épuise donc pas votre peau de l'humidité. La poudre est légère comme un exploit car nous n'utilisons pas le nylon comme d'habitude. Contrairement à d'autres marques! Disponible en 25...
Contenu 1 par Piece
8,00 CHF *
MINI Radiant, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Radiant, PurePressed Base Mineral...
La poudre pressée de Jane ne contient pas de talc et n'épuise donc pas votre peau de l'humidité. La poudre est légère comme un exploit car nous n'utilisons pas le nylon comme d'habitude. Contrairement à d'autres marques! Disponible en 25...
Contenu 1 par Piece
8,00 CHF *
MINI Riviera, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Riviera, PurePressed Base Mineral...
La poudre pressée de Jane ne contient pas de talc et n'épuise donc pas votre peau de l'humidité. La poudre est légère comme un exploit car nous n'utilisons pas le nylon comme d'habitude. Contrairement à d'autres marques! Disponible en 25...
Contenu 1 par Piece
8,00 CHF *
MINI Satin, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Satin, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation...
La poudre pressée de Jane ne contient pas de talc et n'épuise donc pas votre peau de l'humidité. La poudre est légère comme un exploit car nous n'utilisons pas le nylon comme d'habitude. Contrairement à d'autres marques! Disponible en 25...
Contenu 1 par Piece
8,00 CHF *
MINI Suntan, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Suntan, PurePressed Base Mineral...
La poudre pressée de Jane ne contient pas de talc et n'élimine donc jamais l'humidité de votre peau. La poudre est légère comme une plume car, comme toujours, on se passe de nylon. Contrairement aux autres marques! Disponible en 25...
Contenu 1 par Piece
8,00 CHF *
MINI Warm Sienna, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Warm Sienna, PurePressed Base Mineral...
La poudre pressée de Jane ne contient pas de talc et n'épuise donc pas votre peau de l'humidité. La poudre est légère comme un exploit car nous n'utilisons pas le nylon comme d'habitude. Contrairement à d'autres marques! Disponible en 25...
Contenu 1 par Piece
8,00 CHF *
MINI Warm Silk, PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF20 MINI (CHF8)
MINI Warm Silk, PurePressed Base Mineral...
La poudre pressée de Jane ne contient pas de talc et n'épuise donc pas votre peau de l'humidité. La poudre est légère comme un exploit car nous n'utilisons pas le nylon comme d'habitude. Contrairement à d'autres marques! Disponible en 25...
Contenu 1 par Piece
8,00 CHF *
Derniers articles consultés